Contact Finger Lakes Chapter of the ACHMM – FLACHMM


FLACHMM members are the most accomplished members of the hazardous materials fields and by joining forces with us, you can help bolster the field, share information, and make use of our networking platform to talk to other professionals in the field.

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Mailing Address

FLACHMM
PO Box 93174
Rochester NY 14692

Board Members

 
President - Rebecca Walther, CHMM
Danisco
1700 Lexington Ave.
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone: 585-277-4388

rebecca.walther@danisco.com
 
 
Vice President – Janet M. Bissi, CHMM
Lu Engineers
2230 Penfield Road
Penfield, New York 14526-1922
Phone: 585-377-1450, ext. 216

jbissi@luengineers.com
 
 
Secretary – Cynette Cavaliere, CHMM
GM Components Holding, LLC
Rochester, NY
Phone: 585-647-7254
Fax: 585-647-4878

cynette.cavaliere@gm.com
 
 
Treasurer – Michael Beikirch, Inactive CHMM
Geologist / Hydrogeologist
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: 585-223-6412

mbeikirch2@rochester.rr.com
 

Directors

 
David Engert, CHMM

LaBella Associates
300 State Street, Suite 201
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-295-6630
Fax: 585-454-3066

dengert@labellapc.com

 
Heather King, CHMM
KBH Environmental, LLC.
88 W. River Road
PO Box 168
Scottsville, NY 14546
Phone: 585-889-1135
Fax: 585-889-6018

heather@KBHEnv.com
 
Chuck Reyes, CHMM
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle-118 Clark
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: 585-245-5512

reyes@geneseo.edu
 

Board Representative to the Monroe County LEPC

 
Rebecca Walther, CHMM
Danisco
1700 Lexington Ave.
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone: 585-277-4388

rebecca.walther@danisco.com
 

Board Representative to the Livingston County LEPC

 
Chuck Reyes, CHMM
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle-118 Clark
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: 585-245-5512

E-mail: reyes@geneseo.edu
 
 

Immediate Past President

 
Loic Williamson, CHMM
 
 

FLACHMM
PO Box 93174, Rochester NY 14692